Opnsense review

Opnsense review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

pfsense VS OPNSense

221153
4844
336
00:35:01
27.05.2021

Where to get OPNSense 🤍 Where to get pfsense 🤍 Our pfsense tutorials 🤍logy/pfsense/ The Fork statement 🤍 Feature Comparison of the OPNsense Plugin Sensei by Sunny Valley Networks 🤍 FreeBSD Wireguard Commits 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 0:00 Intro pfsense vs OPNSense 2:33 m0n0wall pfsense OPNSense history 3:38 OPNSense fork 4:41 OS Differences and Security 7:33 OPNSense pfsense domain controversy 11:55 Real World Business Usage 14:50 Interface Differences 19:58 IDS IPS Snort Suricata 21:50 Wireguard 24:06 OpenVPN 24:55 Packages 27:04 Diagnostics 29:33 Logging #Firewall #pfsense #OPNSense

🥊Opnsense vs Pfsense🥊 ~ My own thoughts and concerns

18877
523
87
00:29:15
22.08.2022

👊Thanks for taking time to watch my video. If you could, pressing LIKE and SUBSCRIBING helps with Youtube's algorithm so that more people can discover my videos. Feel free to leave a comment for any other topics you would like to see me cover or what your general opinion is of the video. This video will be taking a look at the differences between the popular open-source firewalls pfSense and OPNsense and discuss some controversies surrounding them. Timestamps: 📕00:00 - Introduction 📕01:20 - Forks 📕05:30 - OS 📕07:42 - Feature Overview 📕09:30 - Controversies 📕14:58 - OPNsense strong points 📕16:45 - pfSense strong points 📕18:33 - Showing OPNsense 📕21:59 - Showing pfSense 📕26:46 - My final thoughts Support the Channel: ⭐Become a Patreon: 🤍 ⭐Become a YouTube Member: 🤍 ⭐Join our discord community: 🤍 Social Media: 🌏 🤍 🌏 🤍 🌏 🤍 MTCRE Playlist: 🤍 MTCNA Playlist: 🤍 Credits: Thumbnail: Created on Canva Intro: Created on Canva Intro & Outro Music by Alumo Songs used: Dioitic Outland 85 Thanks again for watching

OPNSense Open Source Firewall - Software review

1849
20
2
00:09:06
03.11.2021

In this video I will give you a short overview of the open source firewall software OPNsense.

DO NOT Build Your Own Router! Get This $50 Thin Client Instead...

302289
7808
534
00:08:47
13.06.2022

This $50 thin client from 2015 beats the $200 router that we built in the last video... by a big margin. Fujitsu S920 paired with a PCIe NIC is a great cheap machine for OpenWRT, OPNSense, IPFire or VyOS! STH's TinyMiniMicro Project 🤍 Follow me: Mastodon 🤍logy/web/🤍notthebee GitHub 🤍 Twitch 🤍 Support the channel: Patreon 🤍 PayPal (one time donation) 🤍 Music: Aves – Day Trip Videos are edited with Davinci Resolve Studio. I use Affinity Photo for thumbnails and Ableton Live for audio editing. Video gear: Camera 🤍 Main lens 🤍 Microphone 🤍 Key light 🤍 Softbox 🤍 Secondary light 🤍 Other stuff that I use: Monitor 🤍 Monitor arm 🤍 Laptop stand 🤍 Keyboard 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Audio interface 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases

OPNSense - a powerful, open source, network firewall and router.

63427
1203
104
00:41:12
19.04.2022

= Links = Show Notes 🤍 OPNSense Download 🤍 Support my Channel and ongoing efforts through Patreon: 🤍 = Timestamps = 00:00 Beginning 00:09 Introduction to OPNSense 02:20 Thank you to my Patrons at Patreon for all of your continued support! 02:55 Get / Download OPNSense 05:55 Installing OPNSense 13:50 Assign Interfaces 16:20 Checking our IP Address when Connected to OPNSense 17:10 Initial Setup Wizard in OPNSense Web GUI 24:00 Setup our Dashboard 26:40 Setup our System for Homelab access and use = Contact = Twitter: 🤍mickintx Telegram: 🤍MickInTx Mastodon: 🤍l/ 🤍MickInTX Try out SSDNodes VPS Services! Amazing Specs for incredibly low costs. I'm running a 32 GB RAM / $ CPU Server for only $9 a month! Seriously. FOr long term server usage, this is the way to go! 🤍 Get a $50.00 credit for Digital Ocean by signing up with this link: 🤍 Use Hover as your Domain Name Registrar to get some great control over you domains / sub-domains: 🤍 Support my Channel and ongoing efforts through Patreon: 🤍 What does the money go to? To Pay for Digital Ocean droplets, donations to open source projects I feature, any hardware I may need to purchase for future episodes (which I will then give to a subscriber in a drawing or contest). = Attributions = Intro and Outro music provided by 🤍

Physical or Virtual? A Silent 4x 2.5GbE Proxmox VE pfSense and OPNsense Box

127284
2909
266
00:22:07
15.04.2022

We review another 4x 2.5GbE firewall solution to see if this Topton unit is any better than the Hnsun unit we reviewed previously. We also ask that important question: physical or virtual firewall. This time we show how to setup the system with either pfSense or OPNsense running firewall and VPN services (as well as HAproxy.) We also discuss how by using virtualizing and Intel i225 pass-through on this Intel J4125 firewall, one can run more services like Guacamole to access Project TinyMiniMicro nodes. We are going to put this in our new STH Mini PC series. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Main Site Article 2: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 STH Forums: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased We are documenting where we purchased these units in the forums to keep one record. You can find that here for this unit: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 01:21 External Hardware Overview 04:21 Configuration and Pricing 05:09 Internal Hardware Overview 08:33 Power Consumption 09:11 Virtualized or Physical pfSense and OPNsense on Proxmox VE 18:56 Looking Toward the Next-Generation 19:48 Key Lessons Learned 20:57 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - Similar Hunsn J4125 and i225 Unit: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7080 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7070 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7060 Micro: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 800 G6 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 405 G4 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 705 G5 Mini: 🤍 - HP Not Enabling AMD PSB: 🤍 - Lenovo PSB Locking Ryzen CPUs: 🤍 - Lenovo M90q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo M80q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q-2 Tiny (Gen 2): 🤍 - Apple Mac Mini M1 10GbE Edition: 🤍

OPNSense - Unlock Next-Generation Firewall features with Zenarmor - Virtual Lab Building Series: Ep7

6806
142
22
00:18:10
29.04.2022

Hey all and welcome to my channel! In episode 7 of our cyber security virtual lab building series, we continue with our OPNSense firewall configuration and learn how to unlock and setup Next-Generation Firewall (NGFW) features using Sunny Valley Networks Zenarmor (Sensei) plugins. We will explore the various dashboards and policies on offer and discuss Zenarmors features and use cases. By the end of this video, you will have some hands-on experience with NGFW features which you would most likely only have exposure to in an enterprise environment due to the extensive costs that come with these solutions. If you have been enjoying this series so far, please don't forget to like and subscribe! Links used in video: Installation Documentation: 🤍 NOTE: I am not sponsored by or affiliated to any of the products or services mentioned in this video, all opinions are my own based on personal experiences. DISCLAIMER: All information, techniques and tools showcased in these videos are for educational and ethical penetration testing purposes ONLY. NEVER attempt to use this information to gain unauthorized access to systems without the EXCPLICIT consent of its owners. This is a punishable offence by law in most countries. #ngfw #firewall #cybersecurity #opnsense

Install and Review of Zenarmor for OPNSense

1951
55
14
00:43:09
21.11.2022

In this video, we show you how to install and configure the Zenarmor plugin in OPNSense We then review what you get access to for free versus what you need to pay for Zenarmor, formerly known as Sensei, is a plug-in for open source firewalls made by Sunny Valley which aims to turn your classic firewall into a next generation firewall (NG-FW) Basically, it provides better monitoring of your network traffic and a better way of controlling access at an application level Now, OPNSense has a big advantage over other firewalls because you'll be able to manage Zenarmor locally With other firewalls, you would have to use a cloud portal for managment which is a terrible idea for internal networks = SUPPORT THE CHANNEL Donate through Paypal: 🤍 Donate through Buy Me A Coffee: 🤍 Become a monthly contributor on Patreon: 🤍 Become a monthly contributor on YouTube: 🤍 MEDIA LINKS: Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Linkedin - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Steps Taken 1) Check the hardware requirements 🤍 2) Update OPNsense 3) Install Zenarmor plugin 4) Configure Zenarmor using the Wizard 5) Edit the security policy The free version only has a default policy A subscription allows you to add additional policies Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:48 Assumptions 00:59 Requirements 01:59 Update OPNSense 03:07 Install Zenarmor 05:26 Setup Wizard 10:47 Dashboard Page 15:28 Status Page 17:38 Reports Page 22:21 Policies Page 30:11 Configuration Page 36:47 Summary Credits LoveLife | Instrumental Prod. Blue Mango | EQMUSEQ.COM by Don Da Vinci 🤍

Fresh Install and First Look at OPNsense firewall -- Learn OPNSense Part 1

24730
290
13
00:22:24
25.03.2022

IN TODAY'S VIDEO Getting started with OPNSense firewall. We install OPNSense fresh and reconfigure the ports via the console. OPNsense FAQ: 🤍 Full blog post 🔗 🤍 OPNsense 6 port 2.5GbE Firewall 🔗 🤍 #getmethegeek #opnsense #firewall - SUPPORT MY WORK Buy Me a Coffee ☕ 🤍 Hire US 🔗 🤍 Business inquiries: collabs🤍phasedlogix.com - FOLLOW THE SOCIALS THINGS Twitter 🔗 🤍 Instagram 🔗 🤍 YouTube 🔗 🤍 Website 🔗 🤍 TECH I USE AND RECOMMEND Tech Kits 🔗 🤍 Domain Registrar 🔗 🤍 Digital Ocean CloudServer 🔗 🤍 - 😍 FTC DISCLAIMER 😍 The affiliate links listed above allow me to receive a small commission. Any sponsorships for videos are noted in the video and listed in descriptions. Thank you for your support!

Deciso's DEC740 OPNsense Firewall Apliance Review

4542
98
26
00:10:35
13.02.2022

This combination of compact form factor, low power consumption, zero noise, high performance and dual 10G SFP+ is unheard of. Deciso puts devices to the market that has few to none competitors. The 700 and 800 series both consume very low power and deliver astonishing performance. This is a review of the smallest of their devices, the DEC740 Firewall Appliance. 0:00 Introduction 0:45 Hardware description 1:54 Enclosure 3:37 Package contents 4:37 Routing Benchmarks 6:10 VPN Benchmarks 7:52 Power Consumption German Review: 🤍 English Review: 🤍 Shop DEC740 (no affiliate): 🤍 Shop DEC750 (no affiliate): 🤍 Datasheet: 🤍 DEC 800 series: 🤍 Mainboard Description: 🤍 OPNsense Business Edition: 🤍

Your Router Sucks. Build Your Own Instead!

1320948
57055
3506
00:11:55
08.11.2022

Save 59% on a year of Bitdefender Premium Security at: 🤍 Did you know that you can build your own router that can perform better than off-the-shelf products? It’s easier than you might think to build your own opnSense or pfSense router, and we’ll show you how! Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 0:45 The problem with ISP Routers 1:26 What hardware do I need? 3:37 How about software? 4:01 Installing and configuring opnSense 6:01 DHCP settings 6:34 Updating your system 6:44 Changing interface assignments and other settings 7:06 Thanks Bitdefender for sponsoring! 8:12 Why do I need a switch? 9:01 The last thing we need: Wi-Fi 9:45 Lets run a speed test! 10:29 Power efficiency options 10:59 Conclusion

PFsense firewall vs Opnsense firewall vs dream machine pro

5687
26
9
00:20:04
10.01.2021

PFsense firewall vs Opnsense firewall vs dream machine pro review and walk though.

pfsense OR OPNsense? YOU DECIDE!

59521
1041
106
00:15:04
04.03.2020

A tale as old as time... pfsense vs OPNsense. Which do you prefer? Both do a fantastic job. I prefer OPNsense because of the UI. What are your thoughts? Consulting/Contact/Newsletter: 🤍 Affiliate Links: My AmazonLink: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 IP Video Talk 10% off: 🤍 Private Internet Access: 🤍 Netool: 🤍 use code WILLIEHOWE to save at least 10%! Techie Tshirts: 🤍 use code WILLIE10 to save 10%! Digital Ocean Referral Link: 🤍 Contact us for network consulting and best practices deployment today! We support all Grandstream, DrayTek, Obihai, Poly, Ubiquiti, MikroTik, Extreme, Palo Alto, and more! Come back for the next video! Twitter - 🤍WillieHowe Instagram - 🤍howex5 SUBSCRIBE! THUMBS-UP! Comment and Share!

Zenarmor add Next Generation Firewall features to OPNSense part 6

3808
79
7
00:08:02
04.09.2022

IN TODAY'S VIDEO Install Zenarmor on OPNSense. Try Zenarmor 🔗 🤍 OPNsense 4 port 2.5GbE Firewall 🔗 🤍 #getmethegeek #opnsense #zenarmor - SUPPORT MY WORK Buy Me a Coffee ☕ 🤍 Hire US 🔗 🤍 - FOLLOW THE SOCIALS THINGS Twitter 🔗 🤍 Instagram 🔗 🤍 YouTube 🔗 🤍 Website 🔗 🤍 TECH I USE AND RECOMMEND Tech Kits 🔗 🤍 Domain Registrar 🔗 🤍 - 😍 FTC DISCLAIMER 😍 The affiliate links listed above allow me to receive a small commission. Any sponsorships for videos are noted in the video and listed in the descriptions. Thank you for your support!

Seeed Studio Odyssey x86 as Router review! pfsense, opnsense, ipfire, clearos, endian

41001
1305
144
00:10:35
05.06.2020

ever since I got the Odyssey x86 the first thing I wanted to do was install firewall OS and test it's ability, well I manage to test a few for you guys to see which would be the best fit. thanks for the view!! ○○○ LINKS ○○○ Odyssey x86 ► 🤍 pfsense ► 🤍 opnsense ► 🤍 ipfire ► 🤍 clearos ► 🤍 endian ► 🤍 ○○○ SHOP ○○○ Novaspirit Shop ► 🤍 Amazon Store ► 🤍 ○○○ SUPPORT ○○○ 💗 Patreon ► 🤍 ○○○ SOCIAL ○○○ 🎮 Twitch ► 🤍 🎮 Pandemic Playground ► 🤍 ▶️ novaspirit tv ► 🤍 🎮 Novaspirit Gaming ► 🤍 🐤 Twitter ► 🤍 👾 Discord chat ► 🤍 FB Group Novaspirit ► 🤍 ○○○ Send Me Stuff ○○○ Don Hui PO BOX 765 Farmingville, NY 11738 ○○○ Music ○○○ From Epidemic Sounds patreon 🤍 🤍 Tweet me: 🤍 🤍 facebook: 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

I have ditched pfSense - and here's why!

80236
561
154
00:10:11
25.11.2020

So, it's my 2nd video about pfSense, but not what I've previously promised! So, what went wrong? What's my problem with it? Do I hate it now? Is it bad? Are there any better alternatives for pfSense in 2020? Well, let's find out! If you enjoyed this video and want to see more, please consider subscribing to my channel! My secondary YouTube channel (behind the scenes, vlogs, personal projects): - 🤍 My programming projects and Arduino code samples on GitHub: - 🤍 My 3D printing Projects on Thingiverse: - 🤍 My published Docker images on DockerHub: - 🤍 Also check out the social media for more info on this page, about what I'm up to, etc: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Background music: Royalty free music by Benjamin Tissot (🤍)

The BEST 2.5GbE AMD Ryzen Firewall-Virtualization Host-Desktop Box?

86166
2254
265
00:22:52
19.11.2022

We take a look at an AMD Ryzen 4x 2.5GbE machine with features straddling the line between virtualization, firewall, router, and desktop. We ran the AMD Ryzen 7 5825U 8 core/ 16 thread machine through OPNsense, pfSense, Proxmox VE, Ubuntu, and Windows 11 to see if it was better at the router/ firewall, virtualization server, or desktop use cases. In the end, we learned a lot about this funky machine, but perhaps not what role it is best suited for with its 4x Intel i226-V NICs. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Become a STH YT Member and Support Us Join STH YouTube membership to support the channel: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on LinkedIn: 🤍 Follow on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased Note as a participant in the Amazon Associates affiliate program, we may earn a small commission if you use these links to purchase a product through them. AliExpress links are not working. Here is the Hunsn unit via an Amazon link, but it costs more: 🤍 G.Skill Ripjaws 2x32GB DDR4-3200: 🤍 WD Blue SN570 1TB: 🤍 SlimQ 150W GaN Adapter: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 01:43 Pricing 02:22 External Hardware Overview 05:48 Internal Hardware Overview 10:41 Testing OPNsense, pfSense, Proxmox VE, Ubuntu, and Windows 11 13:07 Performance and a Warning 15:31 Power Consumption and Noise 19:45 Key Lessons Learned 22:23 Final Words Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - ASRock 4x4 AMD Ryzen 7 5800U: 🤍 - Three 6x 2.5GbE Fanless Systems: 🤍 - Two Fanless N5105 Systems: 🤍 - VMware ESXi and pfSense on a 6x 2.5GbE Core i7 Fanless System: 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Topton): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Hnsun): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N5105 Unit: 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N6005 Unit: 🤍 - Netgate 4100 pfSense Plus Review: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍

New CPU, New Dream 2.5GbE Router/ Firewall?

61144
1634
192
00:22:02
03.01.2023

We test the new fanless Topton Intel Celeron J6413 firewall/ router appliance with 6x 2.5GbE NICs and see what it offers. We also test the system with Proxmox VE, pfSense, OPNsense, and OpenWRT to see what works. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Become a STH YT Member and Support Us Join STH YouTube membership to support the channel: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on LinkedIn: 🤍 Follow on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased Note we may earn a small commission if you use these links to purchase a product through them. Search Topton J6413 on AliExpress Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 01:41 External Hardware Overview 06:32 Internal Hardware Overview 11:03 Performance 13:47 Power Consumption 15:43 Proxmox VE, pfSense, OPNsense, OpenWRT Operating Systems 19:32 Key Lessons Learned 21:34 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - R86S Revolution with 2.5GbE and 10GbE: 🤍 - ASRock 4x4 AMD Ryzen 7 5800U: 🤍 - Three 6x 2.5GbE Fanless Systems: 🤍 - Two Fanless N5105 Systems: 🤍 - VMware ESXi and pfSense on a 6x 2.5GbE Core i7 Fanless System: 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Topton): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Hnsun): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N5105 Unit: 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N6005 Unit: 🤍 - Netgate 4100 pfSense Plus Review: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍

🔥Initial OPNsense Setup || What a powerful open-source firewall🔥

12771
265
15
00:26:01
24.06.2022

I believe I have found my FAVORITE opensource firewall. OPNsense is really an amazing piece of software. You can even run zerotier on it enabling services such as SD-WAN!!! This video is just a brief overview of what OPNsense is, where to download it, how to install it & just a general overview of a fresh install. I also highly encourage join their reddit community and forums as well as bookmarking their documentation which will be linked in the pinned comment. ❗Help the channel grow by subscribing if you aren't subscribed already! A like is also very appreciated and feel free to leave a comment about what you liked or disliked in the video and what else you would like to see from me :) 👊❗ Details about the video: Timestamps: 📕00:00 - Introduction 📕01:05 - What is OPNsense 📕03:09 - Downloading the image 📕04:12 - Installing OPNsense VM 📕08:01 - Installing OPNsense to drive 📕12:01 - Accessing firewall through HTTPS 📕12:25 - Setup Wizard 📕14:11 - Dashboard 📕16:16 - Upgrading firmware 📕18:03 - Menu overview 📕21:50 - Installing plugins (Theme) 📕24:25 - Helpful resources Support the Channel: ⭐Become a Patreon: 🤍 ⭐Become a YouTube Member: 🤍 ⭐Join our discord community: 🤍 Social Media: 🌏 🤍 🌏 🤍 🌏 🤍 MTCRE Playlist: 🤍 MTCNA Playlist: 🤍 Credits: Thumbnail: Created on Canva Intro: Created on Canva Intro & Outro Music by Alumo Songs used: Dioitic Outland 85 Thanks again for watching

Deciso's DEC695 OPNsense Firewall Apliance Review

1040
28
1
00:09:59
15.08.2022

The DEC695 is the second device from Deciso I do a review about. Also check out my teardown video. Link below. The DEC695 has four times Gigabit Ethernet with dedicated I211. Its power consumption is very low. Yet it can handle lots of connections and plenty of clients. It has an M.2 SSD with 256 GB and 8 GB of DDR3 RAM. It's also available as Rackmount as DEC2685. If you like my videos, please considering sponsoring me. 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:45 Hardware description 03:53 Operating Systems 04:53 Benchmarks 07:30 Power Consumption 08:14 Conclusion All links not affiliated: DEC695 written review (eng): 🤍 DEC695 video teardown: 🤍 DEC740 written review (eng): 🤍 DEC740 written review (ger): 🤍 Shop DEC675/695: 🤍 Shop DEC2675/DEC2685: 🤍 Shop DEC840: 🤍 Shop DEC3840: 🤍 Shop DEC3850: 🤍 Shop DEC3860: 🤍

OPNsense Networks Control & Monitoring By Sensei

40157
298
36
00:14:06
21.06.2020

This tutorial explain how you can do advanced network analytics on OPNsense with the help of Sensei add-on. Get the big picture of your network in near-realtime. Drill-down to specific connection details. Spot anomalies as they occur. Sensei extends the capabilities of OPNsense with next generation firewalling features like : -Application Control -Cloud Application Control (Web 2.0 Controls) -Advanced Network Analytics -All-ports full TLS Inspection (for every TCP port, not just HTTPS) -Cloud Threat Intelligence -Encypted Threats Prevention -Web Filtering & Security -Active Directory Integration

I hope you don't need internet.... - PfSense Router Update

2022312
66620
3487
00:27:31
17.08.2022

🌏Get Exclusive NordSecurity deals here ➼ 🤍 All products are risk-free with Nord's 30-day money-back guarantee!✌ Go to 🤍 ​to get $5 off your first purchase! We're upgrading our internet and figured it was the perfect time to upgrade our router too! I just hope no one at the office needs internet because there's gonna be a smidge of downtime... :P Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Check out the SuperMicro IoT SuperServer: 🤍 Check out Ubiquiti UniFi Network Switches: 🤍 Check out pfSense: 🤍 Check out OPNsense: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 1:07 UNBOXING 2:12 Linus breaks the internet & mini rack tour 6:45 Upgrading the new router 14:35 Booting & Installing 16:52 Configuration 18:49 Cable Hell 22:51 SPEED TEST 23:47 We switched to OPNSense

your home router SUCKS!! (use pfSense instead)

3883555
84955
4449
00:45:31
10.09.2021

checkout AnsibleFest: 🤍 AnsibleFest is a free virtual and immersive experience that brings the entire global automation community together to connect communities and spark collaboration. Typically an in-person event, AnsibleFest was changed to a virtual experience last year due to the pandemic. A virtual environment allows for a larger attendance and expands the conversations to people around the world. Sign-up with the link in the description to attend AnsibleFest 2021 that’s taking place on September 29 and 30 virtually! EXTENDED VERSION (VLANs and NordVPN): 🤍 LINKS - pfSense Download: 🤍 PIA on pfSense Official Guide: 🤍 turn your old router into an access point: 🤍 What you (might) need: - Protectli pfSense Router: 🤍 (affiliate) NetGate pfSense Appliance: 🤍 (affiliate) Switch (supports vlans): 🤍 (affiliate) 🔥🔥Join the NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 Sponsored by Red Hat Ansible SUPPORT NETWORKCHUCK - ➡️NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 ☕☕ COFFEE and MERCH: 🤍 Check out my new channel: 🤍 🆘🆘NEED HELP?? Join the Discord Server: 🤍 STUDY WITH ME on Twitch: 🤍 READY TO LEARN?? - -Learn Python: 🤍 -Get your CCNA: 🤍 FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE - Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Join the Discord server: 🤍 0:00 ⏩ Intro 0:23 ⏩ AD - AnsibleFest 2021 1:12 ⏩ what is pfSense? 2:26 ⏩ what do you need? 3:16 ⏩ HOW to add pfSense to your network 5:51 ⏩ 1 - Install pfSense 9:03 ⏩ 2 - Basic pfSense Setup 13:55 ⏩ 3 - interfaces in pfSense 14:39 ⏩ 4 - DHCP 16:35 ⏩ 5 - Port Forwarding 18:54 ⏩ 6 - Dynamic DNS 21:22 ⏩ 7 - route ALL traffic over VPN AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - (GEAR I USE...STUFF I RECOMMEND) My network gear: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Store: 🤍 Buy a Raspberry Pi: 🤍 #pfsense #Partner #AnsibleFest

Fastest Cheap 4x 2.5GbE Intel Atom N6005 Firewall for pfSense OPNsense and Proxmox

54507
1312
198
00:20:55
30.06.2022

We finally get to take a look at the Intel Atom Pentium Silver N6005 4-port 2.5GbE firewall and router mini PC from AliExpress. We hope to show you the pros and cons of upgrading to the faster Atom N6005 from the N5105 and N5095 units. Note - some users have found some strange things in the first batch of these. Our units have performed fine but we have the threads mentioned below. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 More Testing from STH Readers Here are the threads mentioned on the early units STH readers got. (Bitly to the STH forum resource since apparently, YT does not like the URL) - Main N6005 Thread: 🤍 - More discussion on the forums: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 02:09 Pricing Barebones and Configured 03:28 External Hardware Overview 07:09 Internal Hardware Overview 09:23 Intel N6005 Performance and Networking 12:37 Power Consumption 15:55 Key Lessons Learned 19:18 Why 2.5GbE is Needed 20:27 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - Topton and Kingnovy N5105 4x i225 Units: 🤍 - Topton J4125 4x i225 Unit: 🤍 - Hunsn J4125 and i225 Unit: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7080 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7070 Micro: 🤍 - Dell OptiPlex 7060 Micro: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 800 G6 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 405 G4 Mini: 🤍 - HP EliteDesk 705 G5 Mini: 🤍 - HP Not Enabling AMD PSB: 🤍 - Lenovo PSB Locking Ryzen CPUs: 🤍 - Lenovo M90q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo M80q Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Tiny: 🤍 - Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q-2 Tiny (Gen 2): 🤍 - Apple Mac Mini M1 10GbE Edition: 🤍 - Dell Megatrands: 🤍

Zenarmor OPNsense and Ubuntu Installation Tutorial // Version Comaprision Full review

316
5
7
00:10:00
30.11.2022

In this video, I have explained to you how to get started with Zenarmor, you will learn how Upgrade OPNsense by Installing Zenarmor and you will also learn how to start using Zenconsole. In this tutorial, you will also learn how to install Zenarmor on Ubuntu Server. To get started click the below link 🤍 #zenarmor #opnesense #zenarmoropnsense #ngfw #firewall #opensource

You call THAT a router?! 2 Tiny Raspberry Pi Routers

578424
15439
838
00:14:56
28.05.2021

Take a look at the two smallest Raspberry Pi Routers in existence: The DFRobot IoT Router Board Mini and the Seeed Studio Routerboard! Along the way, learn about networking, OpenWRT, and how these two routerboards stack up against each other. Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Sponsor me on GitHub: 🤍 See my blog post with more links and data: 🤍 DFRobot's IoT Router Carrier Board Mini: 🤍 Seeed's Dual Gigabit Carrier Board: 🤍 GitHub issue for DFRobot Board: 🤍 GitHub issue for Seeed Board: 🤍 See all the PCI Express cards and CM4 boards I'm testing: 🤍 #RaspberryPi #HomeNetwork #Router Contents: 00:00 - Raspberry Pi Routers 00:55 - Tiny Routerboards 02:08 - Seeed Board overview 03:25 - DFRobot Board overview 04:24 - Getting OpenWRT working 06:24 - DFRobot test and benchmarks 08:54 - Seeed test and benchmarks 12:41 - WAP and WiFi Routing 13:28 - Verdict and 2.5 Gbps option? 14:17 - Outtakes

Der Pihole Weg für ein SICHERES Netzwerk! (Opnsense + Unraid)

11794
347
62
00:23:12
30.01.2023

Der Pihole-Weg ist der Pfad zu einer einfachen Lösung für Netzwerkoptimierung, Netzwerkmanagement und Überwachung. Nutzt Pihole zusammen mit Opnsense und Unraid, um deine Netzwerksicherheit, Werbungsblockierung und Datenschutz zu optimieren. Mehr Netzwerkkontrolle und Sicherheit sind nur ein paar Klicks entfernt. Wir zeigen euch wie ihr Phishing-Angriffe verhindert und euch vor Malware schützen könnnt. Optimiert die Performance eurer Netzwerke und überwacht Alles mit Pihole in Homeassistant. So könnt ihr selbst den Besten Online-Schutz und die beste Firewall für euch und euer Heimnetzwerk basteln! Mit Pihole als Ad-Blocker und DNS-Server könnt ihr nicht nur Werbung blockieren, sondern auch euren Datenschutz verbessern. Pihole arbeitet als erste Linie der Verteidigung gegen Phishing-Angriffe und Malware, um dich und dein Netzwerk vor bösartigen Angriffen zu schützen. Opnsense und Unraid bieten dir zusätzliche Netzwerk-Performance-Optimierung und Überwachungsmöglichkeiten. Du hast vollständige Kontrolle über dein Heimnetzwerk und kannst es auf die bestmögliche Weise verwalten. Sei Teil unserer Community und entdecke mit uns den Pihole-Weg zu einem besseren, sichereren und optimierten Netzwerk. Viel Spaß beim Video! Zur Playliste rund um Unraid gehts hier: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 IHR HABT NOCH KEINEN ROUTER SELBER GEBAUT?! Auf was wartet ihr noch? OPNsense Tutorial: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 Router Hardware Empfehlungen: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 (bis 100mbit Internet) 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 (bis 250mbit Internet) 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 (bis 1Gbit Internet) Adguard als Alternative: 🤍 Die Besten Blocklisten: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 Gute Whitelisten: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 Holt euch Unraid: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:00 Pihole/PIAlert was kann das? 03:00 Voraussetzungen und Infos 08:00 Pihole Installation 09:45 OPNSense Einstellungen 13:00 Pihole Einstellungen 14:39 PiAlert Installation und Einrichtung 19:45 Pihole in Homeassistant integrieren 21:45 Pihole im aktiven Livetest Kanalmitglied werden und exklusive Vorteile erhalten: 🤍 Wenn euch unser Content gefällt, wollt ihr uns vielleicht mit einer kleinen Spende unterstützen um TGF am Laufen zu halten? Links hierzu: 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MEHR VON THEGEEKFREAKS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎥 🅻🅸🅽🅺: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Adresse und Versand ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📧 For marketing/business/sponsorship inquiries, email 🅻🅸🅽🅺: marketing🤍thegeekfreaks.de ▬▬▬▬ 👍 Abonnieren nicht vergessen👍 ▬▬▬▬▬ 🤍 ★Alle Links zu Produkten oder Dienstleistungen sind Affiliate-Links. Durch die Affiliatelinks versuchen wir unseren Kanal zu finanzieren. Sie haben keinerlei Einfluss auf unseren Content★ #pihole #unraid #opnsense #TheGeekFreaks #Alex #Techtest #LinusfürArme #LowBudgetTech #Techtuber ┌─┐ ─┐ │▒│ /▒/ │▒│/▒/ │▒ /▒/─┬─┐ │▒│▒|▒│▒│ ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│ └┐▒▒▒▒▒▒""

Small Business Setup With OPNsense

39398
904
80
00:22:30
06.02.2021

In this video we configure OPNsense for a small business setup. I show you how to create vlans, firewall rules, DHCP servers and WIFI networks using OPNsense and Unifi Join our discord server: 🤍 Find us on social media: Instagram.com/mactelecomnetworks facebook.com/mactelecomnetworks twitter.com/mactelecomn If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍amazon.ca/shop/mactelecomnetworks USA Amazon store front: 🤍amazon.com/shop/mactelecomnetworks

How to Install OPNsense Router

3062
28
3
00:08:11
20.06.2022

How to install OPNsense open source router and initial configuration. Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:14 Install OPNsense from ISO 02:28 Setup Wizard 03:32 Create Admin User 04:42 Enable SSH 05:33 Set Update Location 06:12 Updating 07:16 Install Theme

Should You Build Your Own Router?

184091
5497
363
00:17:39
31.03.2022

Build your perfect router: Seeed CM4 Dual Gigabit Router Board 🤍 J4125 Appliance/Router 🤍 Gigabyte IMB1900TN 🤍 DDR3 SODIMM RAM 🤍 M.2 SATA SSD 🤍 miniPCIe Ethernet Card 🤍 MiniITX Case 🤍 Follow me: Twitter 🤍 GitHub 🤍 Twitch 🤍 Support the channel: Patreon 🤍 PayPal (one time donation) 🤍 Music: Videos are edited with Davinci Resolve Studio. I use Affinity Photo for thumbnails and Ableton Live for audio editing. Video gear: Camera 🤍 Main lens 🤍 Microphone 🤍 Key light 🤍 Softbox 🤍 Secondary light 🤍 Other stuff that I use: Monitor 🤍 Monitor arm 🤍 Laptop stand 🤍 Keyboard 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Audio interface 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:49 Why build your own router? 2:20 Can you even build your own router? 3:42 What hardware do you need? 5:49 Why not just flash OpenWRT on a cheap router? 7:18 So... What should I get instead? 7:45 Seeed CM4 Dual Gigabit Ethernet Board 10:48 Noname J4125 Router from AliExpress 12:48 Custom-built MiniITX router 16:13 What about the Wi-Fi? 17:03 Outro

3x 2.5GbE Fanless Firewalls Compared 1.5 Are Good

69222
1730
235
00:24:02
13.09.2022

In this video we take a look at three 6x 2.5GbE fanless firewall, VPN, and router boxes. Two utilize the Intel Core i7-1165G7 a higher-performance solution. One of those two we recommend. One uses the Intel N6005 and worked, but we have a different recommendation on. We typically use these for Proxmox VE virtualization, pfSense or OPNsense firewalls, OpenWRT, or other similar use cases. STH Main Site Core i7-1165G7 Review: 🤍 STH Main Site Intel Pentium N6005 Review: (Coming soon) STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Become a STH YT Member and Support Us Join STH YouTube membership to support the channel: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased AliExpress via Topton Stores (links have updated since we purchased.) Note: These have a lot of variability, so some people have had to apply thermal paste and etc. Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 02:48 N6005 6x 2.5GbE Hardware Overview 07:57 Core i7-1165G7 Hardware Overview 13:30 Performance 16:02 Power Consumption 18:28 BIOS and pfSense, OPNsense, and Proxmox VE 19:02 Key Lessons Learned 23:30 Final Words Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Topton): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE J4125 Unit (Hnsun): 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N5105 Unit: 🤍 - 4x 2.5GbE N6005 Unit: 🤍 - Netgate 4100 pfSense Plus Review: 🤍 - Intel QuickAsssit (QAT) Cards: 🤍 - TinyPilot Raspberry Pi KVM: 🤍 Here are the threads mentioned on the early units STH readers got. (Bitly to the STH forum resource since apparently, YT does not like the URL) - Main N6005 Thread: 🤍 - More discussion on the forums: 🤍

Replacing My UDM Pro With pfsense

59537
1200
155
00:13:45
28.08.2021

In this video we replace my UDM Pro with pfFsense. I am using a Netgate 6100 firewall. We configure the pfsense firewall with new network, firewall rules. I also configure Unifi WIFI networks and Vlan only networks on my Unifi Controller. Hostifi website 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 hostifi Intro 0:00 Looking my network topology 1:30 Creating vlan only networks in the Unifi network controller 309 Looking at the PFsense settings 4:08 Adopting Unifi devices in new controller 5:20 Creating vlans in pfsense 7:26 Creating basic firewall rules for internet access 10:50 Tagging physical switch ports with vlans 11:52 Final thoughts 13:14

AdGuard Home - A good alternative to PiHole

23106
244
30
00:22:01
18.04.2021

DNS based network wide AdBlockers are amazing if you run a homelab environment. After using PiHole for years I've switched over to AdGuard and so far it's been working quite well with excellent performance. I also found it a bit easier to set up than PiHole. You can't go wrong with either choice. PiHole or AdGuard, pick your poison ;) Get AdGuard from here: 🤍

Getting Started With OPNsense

43887
452
36
00:11:06
27.07.2020

Join our Discord server: 🤍 In this video I walk you through the installation of OPNsense. I am using a Protectli Firewall appliance to run OPNsense on. I also show you how to do basic configuration of your LAN network and configure your WAN network to be able to reach the internet OPNsense ISO download: 🤍 To load ISO image to USB I use RUFUS: 🤍 Amazon wishlist : 🤍 Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍amazon.ca/shop/mactelecomnetworks USA Amazon store front: 🤍amazon.com/shop/mactelecomnetworks

The Common pfsense Packages / Plugins We Use and Why

95046
2046
43
00:12:55
13.04.2019

Amazon Affiliate Store ➡️ 🤍 Gear we used on Kit (affiliate Links) ➡️ 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! ➡️ 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at ➡️ 🤍?aff=2 Tesla Referral Program Offer 🚘 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag 👕 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code ➡️ 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service ➡️ 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access ➡️ 🤍 Google Fi Service Referral Code 📱🤍 More Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! ➡️ 🤍 Twitter 🐦 🤍 Patreon 🔗 🤍 Our Forums 🔗 🤍 GitHub 🔗 🤍 Discord 🔗 🤍 Our Web Site 🔗 🤍 PIA Internet Access Affiliates Link 🤍 #pfsense #Firewalls

How to Install & Configure OPNsense 16.7 + Review + VMware Tools on VMware Workstation Tutorial [HD]

29254
129
12
00:11:05
16.09.2016

In this video tutorial we'll learn how to install and configure OPNsense Firewall 16.7 and review on VMware Workstation. You can also use VMware Player which is free to personal use. We'll also install VMware Tools on OPNsense 16.7 for better performance and usability. You can use this tutorial also for installing OPNsense on physical hardware or bare-metal server. What is OPNsense Firewall? OPNsense is an open source, easy-to-use and easy-to-build FreeBSD based firewall and routing platform. OPNsense includes most of the features available in expensive commercial firewalls, and more in many cases. OPNsense Website: 🤍 Hope you found it informative and useful. Any questions or comments are welcomed. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL How to Install and Confiure OPNsense 16.7 on VMware: 🤍 OPNsense 16.7 Installation and Configuration Tutorial: 🤍 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 Your Donation Matters! Each Small Contribution Helps 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊 BTC: bc1qwtus98fmqwruvd2fdmcryrtrzy6rpheumjh5w9 ETH: 0x95ef4340F1D428C091AA5729FE2dB30f41e1EeC4 LTC: ltc1qnvwrhxhrhzg3mzvz052ppjckmjs3k8vgjkgg9m XRP: rP24VnD9Y9g3WmfPJ9cZi3wWMZ8Ucgfvey 👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊

I connected my fiber internet directly to my pfsense router via SFP!

178786
3427
529
00:12:25
17.02.2020

I completely bypassed my ISP provided ONT and Wifi Router. I was able to install a SFP+ card in my PfSense box and plug the ISP provided SFP GPON Module "Nokia SFP ONT" with success. I got 1.5 gig internet! Video Below: 🤍 FOLLOW UP: 🤍 Router Specs: Supermicro X9SCL 🤍 Intel Xeon E3-1220 V2 4GB Memory 40GB Intel SSD The SFP module provided by Telus is a G-010S-A P/N 3FE46541AADA A few things to note: My ISP (Telus) requires you to use the Actiontec wifi router if you have IPTV. I have heard people getting it to work without it, but unreliably. I don't have IPTV, but I think you could create a bridge inside pfsense between one of the RJ45 ethernet jacks and the SFP module resulting in the ability to get a public WAN ip on the Telus actiontec router. I might test this theory at my parents house... if they let me. If you have fiber phone, my understanding is you need the white Nokia ONT as it has the POTS ports on the back. I successfully got this to work with a Chelsio T420 dual 10gbe SFP +. Based on my testing, not all cards are compatible.

OPNSense Setup Multi-Lan, DHCP Static Assignments and More PART 3

9885
147
12
00:10:52
15.04.2022

IN TODAY'S VIDEO Setup second Lan Setup DHCP Setup Static DHCP Lease Recommended hardware for your OPNSense: 🤍 #getmethegeek #opnsense #firewall - SUPPORT MY WORK Buy Me a Coffee ☕ 🤍 Hire US 🔗 🤍 Business inquiries: collabs🤍phasedlogix.com - FOLLOW THE SOCIALS THINGS Twitter 🔗 🤍 Instagram 🔗 🤍 YouTube 🔗 🤍 Website 🔗 🤍 TECH I USE AND RECOMMEND Tech Kits 🔗 🤍 Domain Registrar 🔗 🤍 Digital Ocean CloudServer 🔗 🤍 - 😍 FTC DISCLAIMER 😍 The affiliate links listed above allow me to receive a small commission. Any sponsorships for videos are noted in the video and listed in descriptions. Thank you for your support!

Support Online TinyWall and OPNsense Firewall Review

242
0
0
00:07:08
11.01.2017

Support Online TinyWall and OPNsense Firewall Review Đừng Quên bấm vào ĐĂNG KÝ KÊNH HOẶC SUBSCRIBE Để Cập Nhập Những Video Mới..! 🤍 - Email: khachhangmtss🤍gmail.com 🤍

Routers Suck. Build Your Own Instead!

960196
56020
2297
00:06:19
22.02.2022

Join us in War Thunder for FREE at 🤍 and get an exclusive bonus using our link - thanks for supporting the channel! Did you know that you can build your own router that'll perform a lot better than off-the-shelf products? It's easier than you think! pfSense documentation: 🤍 OPNsense documentation: 🤍 Leave a reply with your requests for future episodes, or tweet them here: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
opnsense review Canon EOS R5 II price geo dramas обшивка двери остановка счетчика воды без магнита innova reborn ивлеева влог jibakusyounen space sounds arduino isp программатор c program in linux lemo MIMO 4G 性學 Леонид Ильич Брежнев 김율 Bernoulli's Principle Prusa MK2 dolby sound 돈꿈